Home > News > Know How
News
TEL: +86-543-3197052
FAX: +86-543-2292118
EMAIL: holly_sales@163.com
Know How
Burns right processing method How to minimized the injured
Released in 2014-01-18

Meet burns or sprain, right processing method not only can help you relieve pain, still can make better wound healing.
After burn, the first to flush with plenty of cold water flows, local temperature, so as to effectively reduce the skin to prevent further damage to the skin deep high temperature.In general should rinse for 15 minutes, the water don't be too big, otherwise it will flush out some skin tissue.It is important to note that the damaged skin after burns has lost the protection of the skin, rinse water temperature too low, more can't use ice, in order to prevent frostbite again;And skin is not broken sprains, bumps should ice within 48 hours, relieve local pain and swelling, but each time the ice time also shoulds not be more than 20 minutes, and had better use towel wrapped ice bag, in order to prevent frostbite of the skin.
When handling burn skin and don't take off the adhesion of clothing, used scissors to cut open the clothes after reoccupy cold water.After scald skin resistance is poorer, it is easy to infection, so after the cold water, do not recommend using some folk prescription daub ointment, such as honey, toothpaste, soy sauce, etc., so as not to increase the risk.In addition, also can't use a band-aid to avoid poor drainage of secretions and secondary infection.
There is such a case, a more than 1 year old child arm was hot soup scald, parents find out after scald area, use scissors to cut open sleeves, then use cold water to wash the wound, and mother go to the pharmacy to buy burn ointment and sterile gauze, rinse after cooling, will burn ointment evenly daub on the gauze, and then bandage on the wound.When it was raining outside, in order to avoid infection, parents also didn't choose to go to the hospital immediately, but wait for the rain stopped.Due to handled well, children are the part of the burns recovered well.For area, therefore, is not too big not too heavy, degree burns, outside the hospital treatment is very important.Of course, if there is a large area of the burn, the doctor in time.

首页 > 新闻动态 > 知识百科
新闻动态
电话:0543-3197052
传真:0543-2292118
电子邮箱:holly_sales@163.com
知识百科
烫伤正确处理方法 如何将受伤程度降至最低
发布日期:2014-01-18

遇到烫伤或扭伤时,采用正确的处理方法不但能帮你减轻疼痛,还能使创伤恢复得更好。

烫伤后,首先要用大量流动的冷水冲洗,这样才能有效地降低皮肤局部温度,阻止高温进一步损伤皮肤深层。一般来说应该冲洗15分钟左右,水流别太大,否则会冲掉一些皮肤组织。需要注意的是,烧烫伤后受损的皮肤已失去表皮的保护,冲洗的水温不能过低,更不能用冰敷,以免再次冻伤;而皮肤没破的扭伤、撞伤则应在48小时内冰敷,减轻局部疼痛和肿胀,但每次冰敷时间也不宜超过20分钟,并且最好用毛巾包裹冰袋,以免冻伤皮肤。

处理烫伤时不要随意脱下与皮肤粘连的衣物,应用剪刀剪开衣物后再用冷水冲。烫伤以后的皮肤抵御能力较差,很容易感染,因此冷水冲完后,不建议用一些偏方药膏涂抹,比如蜂蜜、牙膏、酱油等,以免加大感染几率。此外,也不能用创可贴,以免分泌物引流不畅而继发感染。

有这样一个案例,有位1岁多的小朋友胳膊被热汤烫伤了,家长弄清楚烫伤部位后,用剪刀将袖子剪开,然后用冷水冲洗伤口,同时母亲去药店买来烫伤膏和无菌纱布,冲洗降温后,将烫伤膏均匀的涂抹在纱布上,然后包扎在伤口上。当时外面正在下雨,为避免感染,家长也没选择立即去医院,而是等雨停了再去。由于处理得当,孩子被烫伤的部位恢复得很好。由此可见,对于面积不太大、程度不太重的烫伤,院外处理非常重要。当然,如果出现大面积的烫伤,要及时就诊。